Faculty

Assistant Professor
salegria2@ucmerced.edu
Paul Almeida
Professor
palmeida@ucmerced.edu
Irenee Beattie
Associate Professor
ibeattie@ucmerced.edu
Kyle Dodson
Associate Professor
kdodson2@ucmerced.edu
Dr. Charlie Eaton
Assistant Professor
ceaton2@ucmerced.edu
Edward Flores
Associate Professor
eflores52@ucmerced.edu
Laura Hamiilton
Associate Professor
hamilton2@ucmerced.edu
Whitney N. Laster Pirtle
Assistant Professor
wpirtle@ucmerced.edu
Tanya Golash-Boza
Professor
tgolash-boza@ucmerced.edu
 Zulema Valdez
Professor
zvaldez@ucmerced.edu
Nella Van Dyke
Professor
nvandyke@ucmerced.edu
Elizabeth J. Whitt
Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Education, and Professor
ewhitt@ucmerced.edu
Marjorie S. Zatz
Vice Provost and Graduate Dean, and Professor
mzatz@ucmerced.edu
Sociology Department Chair
Paul Almeida, Professor
 
Sociology Graduate Chair
Irenee Beattie, Associate Professor
 
Sociology Undergraduate Chair
Edward Flores, Associate Professor
 
Sociology (General)
 
Sociology (Graduate)
 
Sociology Mailing Address
University of California, Merced
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
UC Merced Logo
 
The first new American research
university in the 21st century, with a
mission of research, teaching and service.
 
University of California, Merced
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
T: (209) 228-4400
 
University of California, Merced

 

Go to top